Ralph Badinelli

Ralph Badinelli
Professor, BIT
Phone: 540-231-7688
Email: ralphb@vt.edu

Reza Barkhi

Reza Barkhi
Professor, ACIS
Phone: 540-231-6591
Email: reza@vt.edu

Randall S. Billingsley

Randall S. Billingsley
Assistant Professor, Finance
Office: Pamplin 2112
Phone: 540-231-7374
Email: r.billinsley@vt.edu

Cindy Easterwood

Cindy Easterwood
Instructor, ACIS
Phone: 540-231-7920
Email: cmeast@vt.edu


Devi R. Gnyawali

Devi Gnyawali
R. B. Pamplin Professor of Management
Phone: 540-231-5021
Email: devi@vt.edu

Janine Hiller

Janine Hiller
Professor of Business Law, Finance
Phone: 540-231-7346
Email: jhiller@vt.edu

Raman Kumar

Raman Kumar
R. V. & A. F. Oliver Professor of Investment Management
Phone: 540-231-5700
Email: rkumar@vt.edu

Sattar Mansi

Sattar Mansi
Wells Fargo Professor of Financ
Phone: 703-538-8406
Email: smansi@vt.edu


Cliff Ragsdale

Cliff Ragsdale
Bank of America Professor in Information Technology
Phone: 540-231-4697
Email: crags@vt.edu

Terry Rakes

Terry Rakes
William C. and Alix C. Houchens Professor of Information Technology
Phone: 540-231-4636
Email: trakes@vt.edu

Robin Russell

Robin Russell
Professor, BIT
Phone: 540-213-4532
Email: rrussell@vt.edu

Joe Sirgy

Joe Sirgy
Professor of Marketing and Virginia Real Estate Research Fellow
Phone: 540-231-5110
Email: Sirgy@vt.edu


Linda Tegarden

Linda Tegarden
Associate Professor, Management
Phone: 540-231-5065
Email: tegarden@vt.edu

Donna Wertalik

Donna Wertalik
Associate Professor of Practice, Marketing
Phone: 540-231-3096
Email: wertalikd@vt.edu

Ryan Zimmerman

Ryan Zimmerman
Associate Professor, Management
Phone: 540-231-5820
Email: rdzimmer@vt.edu